Reaching out for help - Trading cryptocurrency

For a few months I'm looking at the crypto space, ups and downs, new players and old ones, but I never really got serious about it. Since I first joined Steemit last year, I had a tought in the back of my head of learning to trade and invest in crypto in general.

Why? Because I believe we see the future here and we would be fools not to join the movement. We always think about why we didn't invested in "that coin" earlier, but we never live in the present and look out for the right moment.

Getting to the point, I would like some advice from older traders and investors, some materials for learning and people to follow on. My idea is to make this post the go-to place, in the future, for people like me.

My first questions are:

  • What should I know (as a beginner)
  • How much should I invest
  • What is your advice, from your experience?

Looking for your replies! Thank you!

I will update the post with advices and opinions

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now