RE: RE: New Tools. Breaking Base Scanner!!! plus an active slack Chatroom
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Tools. Breaking Base Scanner!!! plus an active slack Chatroom

RE: New Tools. Breaking Base Scanner!!! plus an active slack Chatroom

Hi Luc, I completely messed up the panic dive of the Alt-Coins. I got out on most of my coins break-even. So maybe not a complete loss but I didn't gain anything. It was because I didn't take BTC into consideration. I was just looking at the average panic and buying in big when it reached that point. Well my entries just didn't make any sense at all when BTC went to the moon.

So basically I'm entering the next level you talked about, but now I'm in a zone where I'm not confident in the average panic because it doesn't mean anything when there are bigger things going on in either the fundementals or from the sentiment analysis.

I'm trying to understand your process when a panic is happening. How do you figure out why the panic is happening and how do you use that information to determine your entries?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center