RE: RE: Are you ready for the Bitcoin Fork? Whats my trading plan for THE FORK?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you ready for the Bitcoin Fork? Whats my trading plan for THE FORK?

RE: Are you ready for the Bitcoin Fork? Whats my trading plan for THE FORK?

Hi Luc,

These questions are not trading strategy specific, but I was wondering if you could shed some light for me please, if you could.

I am on Mac and iPhone which poses 2 problems for me.

First of all, I can't seem to access the scanner telegram as mac doesn't recognize the address given in your previous video, from my browser. I have emailed @nervisrek from his contact details given in the previous video but heard nothing back yet.

Also, how did you make the trades while out and on the move? Do you have an Android device with the coinigy app? there is no iOS app for Coingy yet so I'm struggling there too.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now