RE: RE: A thread from our slack chatroom
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A thread from our slack chatroom

RE: A thread from our slack chatroom

Hey Luc!

I, too, was hoping for that Slack invite. Last I heard there would soon be a public Slack channel - any update on that?

Anyways, the real question I have is: how do you identify those "obvious" bases, as you expertly call them?

I am looking for a few objective factors I can use to identify legitimate bases. For instance, should the base have been consistent over a specific time frame (i.e., 2 weeks; 2 days; 2 hours)? How significant of a jump are you looking for off of the base (i.e., 20%; 50%; etc)? How many jumps off of a single base would you like to see before it's considered a base? Does the trading volume weigh heavily in your identification of a base?

I am sure the Breaking Base Scanner would be helpful, too, but as far as I know I don't have access to it since I am not a Slack member. I do have the Cryptomarketscanner, which is really cool! Would love to use the Breaking Base Scanner - I'm sure it would help my confidence in identifying a base!

I placed my first three buy orders last night using your method, so I'm excited to see what happens. Nevertheless, I just don't feel really confident in my base selections.

Really appreciate all you've done, and everything you continue to do! You offer really great advice in an informative, entertaining manner. I look forward to sticking with you for the long-term.

Thanks, dude!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center