RE: RE: Im going to be away for the weekend
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Im going to be away for the weekend

RE: Im going to be away for the weekend

Hey Luc youve been an awesome mentor to me for the past few months, ever since before you took down your youtube channel I was hooked on those old videos. I was wondering if you've heard of Crypto Picasso and his Bits Too Freedom course. I've just completed it and it's some of the most incredible stuff I've ever learned. He charges .5 BTC for it so I went in on it with a few of my friends and none of us have regretted it. For all you've taught me I'd like to repay the favor and send you the course. Maybe you'll learn some new stuff and be able to add implement it to your strategy and it to your videos in the future, only benefiting our steemit community further. If your interested shoot me your email and I'll send it over.

Cheers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center