RE: RE: Introducing our first Crypto Market Scanner
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing our first Crypto Market Scanner

RE: Introducing our first Crypto Market Scanner

While people have successful charts, I decided to report a failure. Using the scanner, I traded this, thinking it was going to shoot right back up. After watching it a few minutes, it looked irregular. I went to google and found this depressing article published by one of the founders of the coins less than an hour before I traded.

https://medium.com/the-quantum-resistant-ledger/to-the-qrl-community-13c1e96e10c5

It was a hit to me and made me really consider about continuing to trade. I traded again as soon as possible to cut my losses.

Not looking for sympathy or guidance. Just thought I would pass the story along.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center