OMG..... Charts On Nokia 3310. Hope They Did Not Get You Too

image.png


Yeah, this is not my image, I know that but that is not the point. Have you seen the phone?

This was the first phone my dad had and you never ever even get to dream of holding it, he will shout at you in the dream to bring it..... lol

Interestingly I have tied to force load a game from those with the coloured views (a little classy) onto the dime one (original 3310) but it was hell to me and ended up bricking the phone and wasting my time (no, learning something new I cannot do).


I woke up this morning just to find this great news..... Not fancy and great but hey I love this and will really give it a try

These are the features and installation instructions from trading view

FEATURES

  • Real-time quotes* from more than 50 exchanges;
  • Charts are optimized for low-resolution screens;
  • Public and private chats;
  • A stock, forex and crypto screener;
  • A unique loading screen along with an exclusive ringtone;
  • Ability to break nuts with your phone;
  • Alert notifications: vibration, screen backlight and an ability to select one of the 3 ringtones;
  • You can change the theme color: we ship dark and light covers;
  • Voice controlled trading: call our operators and ask them to place an order for you;
  • Multichart layout**.

INSTALLATION

The app is just as robust and reliable as a phone that it was designed for.

By Far, This was the Best April Fool message that got me searching whole day......

I could not find the code on git hub and check out the video instructions.... lol

Source

https://blog.tradingview.com/en/tradingview-now-available-on-nokia-3310-7270/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center