Drawing #17 - Elizabeth from Bioshock

Today, I drew Elizabeth from Bioshock Infinite. I like the game series, every one of them and I want to share this drawing with you. Hope you like it. I try to include the drawing process, but I always forget to take pictures.

Used materials

faber castell HB

Time

About 20 minutes

Waiting for your criticism and comments. Thank you for your support :)
elizabeth-bioshock.jpg

Bugün, Bioshock Infinite'den Elizabeth karakterini çizdim. Oyunun serisini çok seviyorum. Bu çizimi sizinde paylaşıyorum. Umarım beğenirsiniz. Çizim sürecini dahil etmeye çalışıyorum ama her defasında fotoğraf çekmeyi unutuyorum.

Kullanılmış malzemeler

faber castell HB

Süre

Yaklaşık 20 dakika

Eleştirileriniz ve yorumlarınızı bekliyorum. Desteğiniz için çok teşekkürler :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now