Happy Mothers Day/Anneler Gününüz Kutlu Olsun

You have given me life
And showed me the light
Taught the strength to fight
And difference of wrong from right

When there are problems
You always stay and picked me up along the way
Show your support come what may
Do everything to make it fade away

I will always be proud to say
You are the best of the most and the top of the rest.

'' Thank you'' seems very small to say when I think about all the sacrifices you have made for me..

I LOVE YOU DEAREST MOMMY.. HAPPY MOTHERS DAY...


doğurmuş...
doğurmamış...
doğurduğunu bağrına basmış...
doğurduğunu bağrına bile basamamış...
doğurmadığını bile bağrına basmış...
kendi anne olan...
vicdanı anne olan...
ruhu anne olan...
bütün kocaman yürekli kadınlara...
ve bir evlada anne gibi şefkatle sarılabilen adamlara selam olsun...
gidenler nur olsun...
kalanlar sağolsun...

Anneler günümüz kutlu olsun,💕💕

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center