ball-shaped toy is controlled via smartphone [ RIP finger spinner ]

 haloooo friends steemian ...!!!!

This time I will share a little information about my new toy play name that sphero, small ball-shaped toy is only the size of a fist is made of polycarbonate material and is a robotic ball that operate it with ios or android. This toy can be control through smartphones that we have with the bluetooth connection within a radius of 30 meters .

 If the curious with this toy, my friends can play him to relieve stress and mngisi andfree time can also be as a gift 

 for the money I spend on create this toy is 130 dollars, somewhat passable expensive hell for people such as me because the issue of currency rates 

 original writings by @fajriadera  

upvote and follow me @fajriadera 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center