Hello People at Steemit I am Rafael Ramirez

IMG_20170112_140334_344.jpgIMG-20170330-WA0006.jpg

Hi my name is Rafael Ramirez, i am 29 years old, from Venezuela. I grew up in Puerto La Cruz, it is a beautiful place at the east coast of my country.

I am recently graduated in Overseas trading. I work as sales and marketing assitant in a chinese company which sales oilfield products. I used to be shipping agent a few years ago, so i still miss that. In my hometown i have been recognized as a skateboarder, i do skate since i was 16 years old, i used to practice other sports like everybody does, but since a placed my feet on skateboard i couldn´t leave it. Besides that i play pool at least twice a week and i enjoy it a lot.

I leave in a country where the oil is the first economic source, but we are more than that and i know that we can be better than now. Our country has many beautiful places and they could be approached if we as Venezuelans support the Tourism.

Me as a good Venezuelan i will try to show up my country and support the tourism as much as i can, giving ideas to develop it and change the mind of those who don´t know how to overcome this hard situation. besides of that i will post some personal stuffs including, tipical dishes, food, sports, skateboarding, events, ideas, news (from my point of view) tourism, party, drinks, and natural beautys.

Welcome to my profile and i hope you can enjoy it too.

IMG_20170814_092113000.jpgDSC00363.JPGIMG_20160709_195406665.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now