I give this ALL MY SHIT handbag a -1 out of 10

Screen Shot 20210129 at 9.39.52 AM.png

https://totellini.com/shop/all-my-shit/

Yeah, it says ALL MY SHIT on it, but there are two problems.

Wait, three problems.

The first one is that there's no way anyone could fit all their shit in that bag.

The second one is that the design is lazy and weak. Was it done in Google Docs?

The third is the price. That's just ridiculous... c'mon.

I will continue my search and, should I find a more suitable bag with ALL MY SHIT printed on it, I will be sure to let you know. If I don't find one soon enough, maybe I'll go to design school, graduate, get some experience, and then design one myself. If I go that route, please check back in 2028.

You'll be very rich in 2028 if you're reading this now on Hive. If you power up every chance you get.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now