Day 3 of my journey to become a good Steemit Author


Today is the day 3 of my journey to become a good Steemit Author


At the beginning there is so much new that you need to learn


On the  Day 1 I focused on what I want to write about:

3 Groups in Steemit that You need to know

On the Day 2 I made my first post about Whales:

Whale Report 1#

Day 3 I made severals posts:

Whale Report 2#


Today's focus is to organise writing a bit better:

 Sweetsssj's tips to successful lifestyle blogging on Steemit !

I really like the way she is organising her Blog

Here the example:

What I also find helpful is that she uses a system on Topics that she is writing about:

Miss. Opinionated #

Travel with me #

Miss Delicious #

World of idioms #

and she loves Cats :D

She uses a Subject + Hashtag Number to organise  the different Topics that she is writing about, so you can find things easier.

So I planned today to organised my writing into:

Whale Report X#: Research about Steemit Whales

Author Report X#: Research about Steemit Authors

Curator Report X#: Research about Steemit Curators

Day X of my journey to become a good Steemit Author: Learning diary of my writing

 Swisswatcher's  Short Movie Trail X#: Short Movies emotional, funny and sad

GETVOTED X#: Small Tasks that help people to get upvoted and earn some money


Another thing I noticed that for most people steemit is too complicated

Writing, HTML + Editing, Cryptocurrency all at the same time is too complex for many average people, so I think also plan a Newbie Guide that will help people to get to know more about enjoy Steemit more

I will probably name it STEEMITHELPER X#, but let's see


It's kind of late so I think will go to bed now :D









H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center