How a Little Child Became An Entrepreneur

When I was little, my family brought me chocolates. How would I like being a little kid now? When I grew up I wanted to buy things. At that time there was a big crisis, my parents could not give me money. You know Nike shoes were fashionable, Lacosta shirts were prestige. I was wearing cheaper things, it was hard for me because I could not buy those more expensive things, branded things.


Source : https://pixabay.com

  • Parents told me to finish school and college, to get a job for a good salary. My father was a doctor, he was early in retirement. In his time of crisis, his job brought very little money. My mother was a nurse, her salary did not cover even the basic cost of living. When I became a boy, my country was falling apart, we were at war. TV was washed out by our brains, constant propaganda, I did not know what the truth was. I only knew that I do not want to be like a poor man.


Source : https://pixabay.com

  • After high school, I went to work, I started selling goods on the black market. Then it was a crazy time, so do not be surprised with my story. I traveled abroad, I purchased mainly Chinese goods from Budapest. After 2 months of work, I organized my friends to sell for me. I organized the procurement of products and distribution. I earned a minimum of $ 500 every day. It's my biological first entrepreneurship. There was a market where products were being sold. I sold umbrellas, scents for cars, toys, pens, and so on. Soon, the whole market was buying products from me.


Source : https://pixabay.com

  • The war ended thanks to God, it's time for me to go to the army. At the time of 1996, they all had to serve one year in the army. I had to break my job. When I left the army, the times changed. There was no longer a black market, so I decided to study the law. By the way, I needed money, so I joined a network marketing company. I had a good talent for organizing and selling, but MLM is something more than that. I was afraid to hold public speeches. I remember my first public appearance, there were 10 people in the hall. I stood behind the booth, I blushed like pepper, then I got away. My heart was knocked as crazy.


Source : https://pixabay.com

  • I was no longer trying to hold presentations, others did it for me. After 2 years of work in a mlm company, I opened my company. I invited people who were excellent sellers to join me. To my luck, I succeeded in that, I had an excellent team. Now as a boss, I had to keep the presentation in front of the audience. I prepared my speech on the board, I wrote all the main points in advance. It was crowded with over 100 people. When I came out to the booth, my legs shook. I turned to the table, he breathed deeply, and my speech began. I must not look at the audience in the eye. But at the end of the presentation, I received applause, I turned and the fear disappeared.


Source : https://pixabay.com

  • Every obstacle that a dream came upon me took a step further. Now I'm sure of myself, I know what I'm doing and win new goals. I opened several companies, I have investments that work for me, and I go to my life goal. I am preparing to buy large fields, to make healthy food production. But to be at the same time a resort, with a park and fountains. I would like people to use vegetables and fruits on their own, to sit under the beautiful tree and enjoy their moments. Visions make me go ahead, work on me every day and perfect my character and knowledge.


Source : https://pixabay.com

  • For the man who dreams - everything is possible. Faith and investment in oneself are two key factors of success. I wish all people on this planet would only experience those nice moments. The path of success is full of obstacles that we must pass if we want to realize our dreams.

  • Love For Money Lasts For a Lifetime

From Heart
Dr. Great Success

For more details about business success, follow me @dobartim

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center