Plan for Today

Tomorrow I will be posting the weekly schedule. I just have so many canning projects that I have put off until I have to get them done today. I have two different fruit concentrates I am doing to mix up as I want them for a quick easy cold drink.

I also need to do more sweet tea concentrate soon. Today will be the mixed berry concentrate and I will drop the Pina Colada one because believe it or not, I don't have enough pint jars. Yeah, with all of the ones I was given I have them all full. So I will be going through and seeing what needs to eaten and what needs to be put aside. Fun. Either way, I am actually looking forward to my other canning projects. Pecan Pie Filling and Pecan Pie Jam. Oh my goodness I love a good Southern Pecan Pie. To be able to have it on hand anytime I want awesome.

Also, I need to get some pizza dough going so I can make Antonia a deep dish Chicago style pizza. Personally, I am an NYC Pizza girl. I love the thin crust and simple toppings. Antonia isn't crazy about an overwhelming amount of toppings either.

I will be putting the results of my pizza on my Instagram page at https://www.instagram.com/traciesmith/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now