This content was muted by moderators for not following community guidelines.

My love for cigarettes

I love cigarettes so much, I don't know what it is about them?

Cigarettes are the main thing I work for other then food. If I was down to my last $10.00 either to eat or smoke. 

I'd spend the money for cigarettes.

And I only buy Marlboro Cigarettes cause their the best for me. 

I tried other brands, but there no match for the favor I love the most from Marlboro's

I started smoking as a kid back when I was 12 years old. Back then it was cool to smoke and made me look cool.

Now that I'm 45 I would not give them up for nothing. I love the way the ash tray builds up with cigarettes I just enjoyed smoking.

I don't care about tv commerical trying to get people to stop. Cigarettes relax my nerves and when sitting around collecting Steem I need one burning at all times.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center