TNB Bi-weekly Report(From March 1st to March 13th)

双周报封面.jpg
To help understand M.I.T & TNB conveniently and comprehensively, we will release The M.I.T & TNB Bi-Weekly on Friday, with the M.I.T &TNB development progress, actions, etc. Please stay tuned.
The following is The TNB Bi-Weekly from March 1st to March 13th.

I. M.I.T & TNB Development Progress
Optimize the performance of MiaoA App position and increase the security of users' assets.

II. Actions
As of Mar. 13, the number of TNB super tribe vote reaches 491,562,670TNB, accounting for 15.9% of the total circulation. At present, the super tribe ranks as MiaoA, TREK, HashFin, Huobi Pool, DragonEx and Gravity.

III. ECO of M.I.T
On Mar. 13, by now MiaoA has received 185,043,418 votes in the TNB Super Tribe official voting website. The total cumulative revenue is as high as 26,133,937 TNB, and the total amount of users' rewards are 18,965,272TNB, ranking the first place.

双周报英文.jpg

TNB Team
Mar. 13

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center