TNB Bi-weekly Report(From February 14th to February 28th)

image.png
To help understand M.I.T & TNB conveniently and comprehensively, we will release The M.I.T & TNB Bi-Weekly on Friday, with the M.I.T &TNB development progress, actions, etc. Please stay tuned.
The following is The TNB Bi-Weekly from February 14th to February 28th.
I. M.I.T & TNB Development Progress
In order to ensure the rights and interests of issuer and user, the authentication is added in the exercise process.
II. Actions
As of Feb. 28, the number of TNB super tribe vote reaches 490,735,553TNB, accounting for 15.8% of the total circulation. At present, the super tribe ranks as MiaoA, TREK, HashFin, Huobi Pool, DragonEx and Gravity.
III. ECO of M.I.T
On Feb. 28, by now MiaoA has received 185,043,418 votes in the TNB Super Tribe official voting website. The total cumulative revenue is as high as 26,133,937 TNB, and the total amount of users’ rewards are 18,965,272TNB, ranking the first place.

Uploading image #2...
TNB Team
Feb. 28

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center