3 things new DTubers should know about uploading DTube videos


I was told in one of my recent videos that I need to offer more practical advice for DTubers who are getting started. So here are the 3 things I feel are most important for new content creators on DTube.

The first thing I'd like to mention is: content matters. This is not like YouTube where some 1 minute compilation will go viral and make you a lot of money.
You get money by creating good original content.
The people with the most Steem Power (aka voting power) are generally pretty invested in helping the platform succeed.
If they see you are putting out terrible content, don't expect an upvote from them.
That is just one of the three things, and I talk more about the other two in the video.
Let me know what you think in the comments and what tips you have for new content creators on here!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now