Search topics to post

TOOLS THAT WILL HELP YOU TO ALWAYS HAVE A THEME TO PUBLISH
No matter how lucid and creative you are, there are days when it seems that nothing is flowing. Why is this happening? This may be due to several factors.
Maybe your environment is becoming routine, you talk to the same people, you frequent the same places, you practice the same sport.
It can also happen that your mind is locked in the problem WHAT I WRITE ?.
So what to do to be inspired and able to write, many find it difficult for me is something simple, although I am young I always have a story to tell and these are my secrets.

IMG-20171217-WA0016.jpg

  1. I have a notebook or phone to take note "I prefer the notebook because the phone runs out of battery" in that notebook I write down the topics about which I would like to write or publish.
  2. Every time I meet a new person I talk to him about myself, and without any pain I ask him, What does he do ?, Where does he live ?, Who do he live with ?, Where does he come from ?, Do he have a boyfriend, girlfriend or husband? ?, How did you know what your story is? If you are an older adult, I ask you about your current life and about your youth. "I hope I have the pleasure of meeting you."
  3. When I travel, I look at the landscape in detail and observe the people. <C / enter>
  4. When I know a new place, I tell people to tell me about it.
  5. When I can not think of anything I exercise, when I return home my mind is lucid, thousands of ideas arrive and I give life to my mind and even laugh.
    IMG_2958
  6. I listen to the music that I like, this I do to relax and I do not think about anything else.
  7. I never miss a beautiful sunrise, and I love to see when the sun is hidden in the sunset.
  8. I only write about things that I love and that make me feel alive.
  9. I usually relate to children, when I play with them I am a child more and I learn from them.
    100_4195
  10. Now I avoid postponing what I should do, and I avoid anyone who stresses me stealing my time, my peace or my joy, this point is important.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now