On Reputation Disasters Faith Trust and Pixie Dust

I'd like to gain more of a following while keeping a low profile and reputation. I don't understand steemit but I'm honestly not motivated to learn how to play "the grownup games." I've always been like Tinkerbell hanging out with Peter Pan. All I know is that I seem to bring people a strange kind of "comfort" and "good luck" (or so I've been told over and over ever since I was born into the land of make believe and cyberville.) Hopefully we all prosper from steemit but meanwhile back on earth the weather disasters leave me feeling overwhelmed and drained and I am only witnessing and viewing them secondhand so I cannot fathom the horror and the terror those surviving their loved ones and the disasters are going through. (((((( PEACE BE WITH YOU/US/THEM )))))))

rich_mobile_peterpan_characters_tinkerbell_cd1f06bc.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now