An appreciation birthday.

images.jpegsource

Words cannot express how thankful i am to God almighty, my family and to all my fans for the love and care they have showed me throughout my life time.... when i think about how my life started i realise that i would not have come this far without you all...thanks for the support..care,encouragement, and acceptance i have gotten from you all...

Screenshot_2018-04-08-06-58-53-1.pngsource

Today 4th of may is my birthday and i want to specialy dedicate it to all my steemit family...starting from the first person who introduced me to the steemit community @timmyeu, ..thanks man i love you and today i say to the world that my meeting you was not a mistake....also the firt person who took interest in me in the steemit community @suppersingoogle, i say thank you and God bless you..also my sincere appreciation goes to @eurogee, @dsound, @untalented, @infovore, @bue, @otunolakayode, @tanyalkagutenko,@dobartim...and all others who have given me motivation on my success as a blogger..thank you all and i am lucky to meet you all...well its still my bithday and please feel free to celebrate with me as you send your birthday wishes to me....

IMG_8412-Edit.jpgsource

IMG-20160904-WA0005.jpgsource

I am @emeralds
I am a musician
I am a believer
And today is my birthday....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center