Im a time travler from the year 2076

I have gave up on my mission.
I'm sorry. I have failed all of you. ¹⁸5 C̵̨̜̄̀Ĕ̸̢̳̻̯̦͍̠͕̇̐͂̃̋͘ͅR̶̗͇͖̳͋̆͆̚͘N̸͑̆͒͑̉̂̀̉̽̾͜
No matter what I've done it always comes to the same conclusion.
World War III will bring total destruction to this world-line. C̵̨̜̄̀Ĕ̸̢̳̻̯̦͍̠͕̇̐͂̃̋͘ͅR̶̗͇͖̳͋̆͆̚͘N̸͑̆͒͑̉̂̀̉̽̾͜
¹⁸5
Everything changed that day.
I didn't mean to create the time machine. ¹⁸5
It was only a small project that had no chance in working.
I didn't believe it was even real. C̵̨̜̄̀Ĕ̸̢̳̻̯̦͍̠͕̇̐͂̃̋͘ͅR̶̗͇͖̳͋̆͆̚͘N̸͑̆͒͑̉̂̀̉̽̾͜ C̵̨̜̄̀Ĕ̸̢̳̻̯̦͍̠͕̇̐͂̃̋͘ͅR̶̗͇͖̳͋̆͆̚͘N̸͑̆͒͑̉̂̀̉̽̾͜
It couldn't be real. C̵̨̜̄̀Ĕ̸̢̳̻̯̦͍̠͕̇̐͂̃̋͘ͅR̶̗͇͖̳͋̆͆̚͘N̸͑̆͒͑̉̂̀̉̽̾͜

Til I noticed that the world around me was different.
I didn't know how at first but something was off. ¹⁸5
Then my dad randomly barged into my room. C̵̨̜̄̀Ĕ̸̢̳̻̯̦͍̠͕̇̐͂̃̋͘ͅR̶̗͇͖̳͋̆͆̚͘N̸͑̆͒͑̉̂̀̉̽̾͜
5 years ago my dad was brutally stabbed in-front of me.¹⁸5
He was dead before the ambulance arrived.
C̵̨̜̄̀Ĕ̸̢̳̻̯̦͍̠͕̇̐͂̃̋͘ͅR̶̗͇͖̳͋̆͆̚͘N̸͑̆͒͑̉̂̀̉̽̾͜
Ever Since that day, ¹⁸5 C̵̨̜̄̀Ĕ̸̢̳̻̯̦͍̠͕̇̐͂̃̋͘ͅR̶̗͇͖̳͋̆͆̚͘N̸͑̆͒͑̉̂̀̉̽̾͜
I haven't been able to switch back to my world-line.
WW3 is inevitable in this time-line.
America and Russia will fight to become the first to create a time machine. C̵̨̜̄̀Ĕ̸̢̳̻̯̦͍̠͕̇̐͂̃̋͘ͅR̶̗͇͖̳͋̆͆̚͘N̸͑̆͒͑̉̂̀̉̽̾͜
Helicopters fill the sky.¹⁸5
Killing the innocent and kidnapping the intelligent, forcing them to work on the time machine. C̵̨̜̄̀Ĕ̸̢̳̻̯̦͍̠͕̇̐͂̃̋͘ͅR̶̗͇͖̳͋̆͆̚͘N̸͑̆͒͑̉̂̀̉̽̾͜

Russia will build the time machine first.
They will end the world. C̵̨̜̄̀Ĕ̸̢̳̻̯̦͍̠͕̇̐͂̃̋͘ͅR̶̗͇͖̳͋̆͆̚͘N̸͑̆͒͑̉̂̀̉̽̾͜ C̵̨̜̄̀Ĕ̸̢̳̻̯̦͍̠͕̇̐͂̃̋͘ͅR̶̗͇͖̳͋̆͆̚͘N̸͑̆͒͑̉̂̀̉̽̾͜
I cannot fix this. C̵̨̜̄̀Ĕ̸̢̳̻̯̦͍̠͕̇̐͂̃̋͘ͅR̶̗͇͖̳͋̆͆̚͘N̸͑̆͒͑̉̂̀̉̽̾͜ ¹⁸5
I cannot switch the world-lines.
I cannot stop my friends from dying over and over. ¹⁸5 ¹⁸5
I cannot go on any longer. C̵̨̜̄̀Ĕ̸̢̳̻̯̦͍̠͕̇̐͂̃̋͘ͅR̶̗͇͖̳͋̆͆̚͘N̸͑̆͒͑̉̂̀̉̽̾͜ C̵̨̜̄̀Ĕ̸̢̳̻̯̦͍̠͕̇̐͂̃̋͘ͅR̶̗͇͖̳͋̆͆̚͘N̸͑̆͒͑̉̂̀̉̽̾͜
I cannot reach Steins;Gate

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now