RE: RE: Juggling everything is pretty hard...
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Juggling everything is pretty hard...

RE: Juggling everything is pretty hard...

Sadly, I pride myself on working hard and if I feel like I am not achieving anything, I tend to get pretty down.

Same here!!

In terms of content management, I am using trello to organise everything I need to do to keep up with my release schedule. I find this tool pretty handy when it comes to keeping track of what I have done and what still needs to be done.

My brother used to use Trello to delegate work...if you're making enough to share...you could delegate some of the work...

The truth about deligation is that the sooner you do it the sooner the person working with you will know how to do work the way you want it

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center