Why is the rise to the top of the pile not a good idea on hive?

bugs.png

Did steemit not teach anyone anything?

No, I am not saying hive is as bad as.

I am stating history, it proves people sell out, welcome into the room the now defunct ned, or dan, or his alt dan, yeh you know the one.

It amuses me much, the rise to the top, it amuses as much as polis named ticians, it is like a bird in a cage, you say polly, it tweets, who is the fool, them or me?

I know most people will lap it all up, the news, the views, but what other info have they got?

I want nothing from anyone, only dedication to truth, to your own family future.

So now I am turning off rewards, and asking if you want to join in?

I will pay for a website, I will host it, I will cover any costs, a freedom website, a devolution based idea, the people I detest, distrust most are those that are always seeking funding, I do not want it or need it, Neither that nor a vote, I just want a committed people, towards a world that rewards self, and future generation's.

I have children, maybe you do too, I do not want to kill yours, sounds harsh does it not, but politicians and elite do.

I turn off votes, I offer a reward, I will pay anything it costs for your time within reason to make a website, I will cover the cost of everything, again keep it reasonable, I am not a poli that prints it.

Is anyone in yet? Or am I just giving up now?

Screenshot 2020-02-02 23:17:47.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now