Anyone have some extra time for sale???

I just can't seem to catch up. I walked into a shitnado at work tonight. 4 of the day crew were still here when I got in so I knew something bad was going on.

I've been trying to get some cold weather plants in the garden. Get all the Maple sap collected so I can start cooking that down. Got a truck in the barn that I still need to pull the engine out of. Sold the Cherokee but still am waiting for them to pick it up. Sold the HHR SS engine but it still needs to be picked up......

It just never ends. Trying to write a post about anything relevant seems to not be working. I should just take time off from everything, but then more will pile up to get done.

Calgon take me away!!!


Proud member of #Steemsilvergold.

DQmYeRXrmb4fhJ8e6pYYGjAx9SCZSrW7cfuYFH9TQP5NXYX.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center