Time is accumulated in us

I thought, I thought a lot. Why I'm so broken this time. I can't forgive why I've never been so happy this time. Not that I've accumulated in time, not because the knife is based on the bone, not that I can't stand you anymore.

Source

I didn't realize that his jealousy contained a lethal dose of poison. I haven't got why he has it, I can't imagine what he can do when he faints with his I can't do. I haven't even thought you'd tell me what I love. I don't feel safe with you anymore. That's why we split up.

Still doing time work; people are moving on, falling in love with someone else and wiping out the life they live with you.

I can not do this. I wish I could; but that life is also a part of life. When my children laugh or laugh, I see him in his cocked lips, his gaze and giggles. I remember the time we spent together. I feel both joy and sadness at the same time. The bitter sweet feelings I have in my heart cause my head to get confused. Despite this, I was able to continue my life, of course.

Source

I wish we never meet again and we don't need each other, the necessities do not bring us face to face. Leaving a friend is a lot like leaving a boyfriend. I don't feel good, but I know you're gonna pass.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center