🇵🇭A Simple Love Story-Part 2: The Continuation Of The Journey🇹🇭

28109169_1686189271446345_165068999_n.jpg

After years of the existence of in a different country, the love that they felt to each other,
was still growing..
A man who had gone to a country with no one to talk to..
and to care to, had already had the woman who will be his future..
Months and years passed by between them..
They learnt the language of each other.. Not knowing that it was very easy..
to learn to..
The man already know how to speak hers..
The woman already knows how to speak his..
He taught her, and she taught him back..
Every little steps that they make,
He's always with her, and she's always with him..
Before going to work, He's kissing her, and same as her to him..
Going back home after work..
He's hugging her and she was doing the same thing..
He cooked for her, and she cooked his favorite pasta..
They ate in a special table for two at their home..
Laughing, smiling , listening to his voice.. Listening to her voice..
And talked about their future..
Ups and downs, they did not drown, and he made a new song..
Dedicated only to her.. Only to the woman of her life..
Looking at her while holding his guitar.
And then he sang..

The first time I saw you,
I knew you are the one,
That will love me till the end,
And give me so much happiness,

And I can't believe, I'm here,
Sitting here with you,
My love..

And now you're mine,
I'll never, gonna let you go,
By my side,
And now you're mine,
I promise you, I'll be their for you,
And never leave you,
At the other side.

The first date we did that day,
I knew you felt the same way,
That I would be the man,
Who'll give you so much happiness,

And I can't believe, I'm here,
Lying here with you,
My love..

And now you're mine,
I'll never, gonna let you go,
By my side,
And now you're mine,
I promise you,
That I'll be there for you,
I'll give everything to you,
And never leave you,
At the other side..


Love...
is when the other person's happiness is more important than yours.
Love...
is when everytime you see your loved one, you fall in love all over again.
Love...
is the reason why distance isn't an issue because in the end, you still have him/her.
Love...
is lost without respect..
Love...
is boring without caring..
Love...
is unhappy without honesty..
Love...
is unstable without trust..


I hope all of you guys enjoyed reading.
It's an original lyrics of mine that I wrote.😊😊🇵🇭🇹🇭

For those who haven't read the Part 1, just click at this link : https://steemit.com/thai/@michaelcabiles/a-simple-love-story

Thank you to @bobiecayao for mentoring me. He is one of the good leaders in #steemunity and one of the supporters of #thaisteemgroup in Thailand.

Special thanks to @purepinay for the inspiring post about @steemgigs and please follow and support her as well.

Please, do the community a favor and support @steemgigs, Terry who blogs using @surpassinggoogle, as a witness.

How to vote:

1.) - Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

2.)- Scroll down to bottom, and type in steemgigs and click vote. (You can only vote once per witness if you try to vote again the original vote will get deleted.)

DQmaqHAYhfNpBZLsaUL1kkDzCJjSnWZNGQUdJW4A6dEEZQu_1680x8400.png

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Others that are good: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-grant and @paradise-found, also the many others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too. Thank you very much.

Special shout-out to @thaiteam and @tookta of STEEMIT THAILAND.

27721335_810709855804329_1373188969_n.jpg

27662053_1676383625760243_2056941774_n.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center