A Steemian Like Me: Journey To The Steemit Universe

20180211_181532.jpg

I conceive that it is true that when you are new to something you will start as nothing. Here on STEEMIT it became more unmanageable for me because I'm a genial of person who'd doesn't have a talent in writing. But I'm doing my best to suppress this problem of mine with the help of my mentors. My mentors are very supportive specially @purpledaisy57 and @monwalker. They are really a big help to my STEEMIT journey. I'm very grateful because they are always there to help and guide me. And I do really wish that they won't get tired of helping me, and continue doing it to others in need like me.

I don't know why I'm like this, I can't say that I don't have an interest in this thing, it's just it really hard for me to write what is in my head. My hand recessed.

20180211_182155.jpg

Every time that I began to write, I cannot finish it. And sometimes I quit because it comes to my mind that I'm doing it wrong. But I'm still thankful because at least I can start, unlike others that they don't know where to start.

orca-image-1518343899368.jpg_1518343899435.jpeg

I know that if I try and try I can make it. There is no reason for me to give up what I have started. Because I know after my failures, I will win. I will continue this fight.

20180211_181352.jpg

I take this as a challenge that God gave me. A challenge that will help me succeed in the future. This challenge will motivate me to do arduous work in this event.

I know I can make it. I do believe in myself.

received_10210345388142145.png

received_1280226625454265.jpeg

I would like to thank @monwalker, @iwrite , @purpledaisy57 , @antonette , @bobiecayao for mentoring me. I'm new to Steemit and they are guiding me now to further my knowledge about Steemit!

Please follow me @madelantonette I hope that you like my post. And thank you in advance for the upvotes, comments and resteem.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center