Best Video Promotions.....GO!

What are the best video promotions? When I used to create vines we would promote each others videos using an app called TELEGRAM. When vine shut down I never thought I would have a platform to share videos on again.Screen Shot 2018-03-25 at 11.52.20 PM.png
I had a video hit 5.4 million views on Youtube using VIRAL HOG, but then Youtube shut down that channel as well.
So what are people doing now? Sites like Promolta charge a lot of money, so a lot of people are turning to FIVERR for cheap video promotions, but how does one know what sites are the most effective?
Please share what your favorite video promotion methods are.
Also, remember to check out my facebook channel:
https://www.facebook.com/FleetingFilms2/videos/1871999716145655/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now