The yellow ranger was Vietnamese and now DEAD? OMG and RIP. Kiss Kiss.

Thuy Trang Yellow Ranger Trini.jpg

She was not Chinese? I'm in Vietnam.
.
She is Thuy Trang. She played Trini.
.
She died already?
.
She was friends with Billy and Billy had glasses like me.
.
Wow, now, I am in Vietnam.
.
I am sad that she died.
.
Can I find a girl like her and marry her now?
.
I turned 32 years old in 2017 and I would love to marry her.
.
But she is dead.

.
I'm an Oregonian Dutch Oatmeal Oven American Saigon English Coach Artist Blogger Dragon Lover Hater Thinker Producer Liar Truther Whatever Muffin Man Monster.
.

Why was the father of Trini like Chinese looking? Trini talked about some Chinese things during the show, the Mighty Morphin Power Rangers which came from Japan and begun as one of the most popular children show and big toy selling maybe bigger than Star Wars infomercial commercial in the USA via Fox and Saban in 1993 back when I was 8 and I started watching it then. Why were they so big and how are they able to continue with like over 20 seasons of that show in the USA even in 2017 still and how were they able to make 3 big movies? What is their appeal?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center