Thunderbit is MicroHash 2.0

Hello Steemians,

some of my followers recommended Thunderbit to me. But, they were a little late, because I have allready discovered it by myself ;)

There have been some rumors in the last time, that MicroHash and BitLake might shut down in the next couple of days. And indeed, BitLake is facing some issues since yesterday. I do think, that they are under DDoS Attacks at the moment and they didn't just turn it off:

Screenshot_2017-08-19-07-27-07.png

I couldn't open the website 10 minutes ago, but when I tried it 10 seconds before it worked. You can see the time on the screenshot above. Don't give up just yet! But don't reinvest in them. You should try Thunderbit instead!

Thunderbit is another 10%er, with the huge advantage, that it's online for only 24 hours!!!!!11eleven

Screenshot_2017-08-19-07-24-11.pngScreenshot_2017-08-19-07-24-19.png

If you are not afraid of ponzi-schemes and if you are willing to join the ride on the scam-wave, then use Thunderbit. In 10 days you'll have your investment back. If it lasts for 30 days, then you have 20 days to make profit. I think that's more than enough.

In the next couple of days I'll do a quick guide on how to deposit BTC in to it.

Before the end I want to give you an evidence that I do not just recommend it, but have invested by myself:

So here's my dashboard:

Studio_20170819_073607.png

Please use my referral-link to sign up: https://www.thunderbit.io/?ref=86
You even get a 10% bonus on your first investment.

I'm out. See you soon :)

Moeter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now