New Thumbnail Designs

New designs thumb.jpg
What do you think of some of the new interview and creator corner thumbnail templates I've designed? I think it's a lot cleaner. I usually get people telling me they like it, but I don't get a lot of useful critical feedback for color schemes or anything I could improve. Always happy to get that and am putting this out to get some feedback from my audience because you're the ones who have to see this stuff.

1
Creator Corner Template 1.jpg
2
Creator Corner Template 2.jpg
3
Creator Corner Template 3.jpg
4
Final New Interview Template 1.jpg
5
Final New Interview Template 2.jpg
6
Final New Interview Template 3.jpg

Thanks for checking it out. I want to always be constantly improving and would love to hear your thoughts on them below

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center