FUN TIME WITH @GEE 1 :MY #throwbackthursday

I'm glad this isn't a painful reminder of my past but a proof of my steady and sure growth to greatness. This picture was taken in a library about 6-7 years ago, when I had to retake my WAEC so as to gain admission into the higher institution of my choice. Funny enough, I didn't fail my exams but I suffered as a result of a bad judgement call by one of my greedy teachers back then in Highschool.

FB_IMG_1525344960797.jpg

From the library early in the morning, I'd go lessons and back home to read again. Then the exams came and when the results were out, I was the highest in my department. I just thank God for where I am today.
FB_IMG_1525347094608.jpg

You can participate too, just click on this link throwback

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now