Throwback: Nude by Nature, summer 2018

nude1.jpg

Taking you back to about nine months ago, somewhere in the beginning of the summer of 2018 in central Finland. It's funny to look back to these photos and my first thought was that oh wow what a lovely morning it was to be up early taking self portraits. Then I read what I had written in the original post:

I froze my little tush and feet in a 2 degree Celsius weather, on a Saturday morning, at 4am, for your enjoyment! This is such a waste with the current price of Steem and SBD, but oh well, I'm here to entertain.

Hahahaha, first of all, clearly not enjoyable at all! And what about the comment about shitty Steem price!? How much do we wish the prices would be even as much as they were nine months ago. You live and learn, and you adjust your views depending on the perspective.

nude2.jpg

nude3.jpg

nude4.jpg

nude5.jpg

nude6.jpg

Photographed, modelled and lived by me, with the Nikon D7200 and Sigma 18-35mm f/1.8.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center