Three wishes - @guiltyparties Challenge

20190214_150624(1)-01.jpeg

Hey everyone


Today morning little bit gloomy , boring. I was totally bored today, may be exhausted with my work, sometime's it happens , it's natural. I know, every morning comes up with some new challenges for me and I am ready to accept those. Life taught me many things, everyday I learn something new.

Steem blockchain is huge, I remember when I first came here I didn't know anything. I learned how to write a post , use of markdown, editing pictures, improve my writing skill and now video editing. I never thought that steem blockchain will help me to learn so many things at a time. Well, I am really happy that I am part of this blockchain.

20181017_232459.jpg

Yesterday I read a content written by @snook, Three wishes~ @Guiltyparties Challenge, which touch my heart. I read total post and came to know that this challenge taken by @guiltyparties, post called Three Wishes which really pushed me to write this post. Really, he is a great man who is really kind hearted and thinks about everyone.

Sometime's I loose my words, I don't know why but I don't find words to share. May be It's because of stress.. Recently I met really good people who support and inspire me a lot. I was going through a situation where I was not able to share my words, that time some people understood my silence. Really grateful towards them.

Well, lots of bla bla bla....... Now back to the point.. So here they are...

First wish :



My first wish is really basic but ambitious I know. I want to be successful Entrepreneur and Architect , because I want to buy a house / apartment for myself and for my family. But that house will be fully my design, my own touch, I mean landscape , interior , exterior (if possible) all will be my design. That house will be my only home where I will stay with my family. Of course I have some requirements but it will be my "Dream Home". I wanna give my family comfort, love and home sweet home.

Second wish :



Hmm, second wish, I want to travel the whole world before my death. I know it's impossible but there are some specific country which I wanna visit before my death. hahhaha.. Wanna hear!!! hmm... Brazil, Total Europe continent, Mauritius, Bali, Vietnam, Greece, USA ........ List ongoing. I love nature, architecture and islands so , I wanna see our entire world's nature and architecture.

Third wish:



I wish , one morning i will see Steem price touch into minimum 10$, so that lot's of people's dream will be fulfilled as well as mine.... That time may be I will be able to fulfill my dream easily... hahahaha

I don't know whether my wish will be fulfilled or not but I never loose hope, Because I know may be 60% wish will be fulfilled if I try.

Hmm time to tag... I would love to see post from @blind-spot , @trincowski , @wolfhart .. I think you guys should take this challenge...

I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way i can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

Thank you so much....Thanks to @bdcommunity for always supporting me. Also i am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...thank you @nathanmars for enormous support. Thank you @onelovedtube also...

Thank you @sergiomendes for this amazing GIF.... If you want your GIF also you can contact with him...

You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....

Also wanna Thank @singhcapital for support and contribution. He is contributing a lot for steem blockchain and supporting lots of steemians. He is here with a massive project and spreading words about crypto among people.

If you want to be part of his journey , all you have to do follow @Thejohalfiles .

- Follow his twitter account : https://twitter.com/thejohalfiles

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center