RE: RE: Contemplation
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contemplation

RE: Contemplation

I was introduced to hive not long ago,my thought about hive when I was introduced was that what will I gain from writing,I see writing as a challenge and in most time I do not think of the benefit writing can bring to me,to others and the fact that other people writing cab serve as a lesson to me when I read.

I see you as a motivator to us young or new writers, I want you tomorrow that people see you in the community as thus,you are contributing positively to the growth of hive and the community. We learn alot when you write,whether fiction or non fiction.

Your post are always with sense ,and always with reasons and points. You never waste words.
I'm not praising you sir,but you worth more to me and I want to believe that the community is watching you.

Please don't relax,do your own,be good,be better.

Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center