Thoughts, music, and AMVs

I know it's been a few days since my last post. We have been having major problems with our internet... again, and cell phones really don't work on the house. We should be getting it fixed... again... But the service from this internet provider has been pretty terrible since they were bought out a few years ago. They were great before. Now most would suggest that we just change providers, and if we lived in a decent sized city (doesn't have to be huge, just bigger than the small town we are in now) we would have a few options. As it is now, the town councils here will not allow any other provider into the parish (county)... So we are stuck with crap-tastic service until the community comes together and decides that it is worth the effort to change it... I know they just got bought out again, but we had the company that bought them out back in Oklahoma... My expectations of real change are not high... lol.

That being said, that is enough of me ranting for now. 😄 Really, I try not to complain too much because: a.) it's not really in my nature and b.) I personally don't like to spread negativity. But I did want to explain my situation a little bit.

Now I think I'd like to start a chain where people share music and/or AMVs (anime music videos). What are your Thoughts?

For my first share, I am picking "Come With Me Now" (Its how I feel every time I have to call the internet repair people 🤣)

Come With Me Now by: Kongos
AMV by: SKETCH_TV
Anime is: Black Lagoon

Ok, tried to post the url, but this sight isn't compatible with the play back, or so the error said. The video is on YouTube. Please check it out and enjoy. 😅 (Let me know what ya think!)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center