RE: RE: Bring on the fifth
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bring on the fifth

RE: Bring on the fifth

I'm still here because I enjoy it and the moment I stop doing so I will be gone - No ridiculous I'm quitting posts like some do, just gone never to be seen again.

You earn good amounts of money and good amounts of comments with your posts. This is something most people cannot say about their posts. Actually most of the posts from most of the users are either ignored or overlooked. Some people put their heart and soul (many hours of hard work and effort) into their posts, and they still getting ignored/overlooked. This is why they quit.

My personal experience:
I am on the Steem/Hive blockchain since 2017.05.17, and nowadays I have more than 1200 followers, but most of them are inactive nowadays. They left the platform long months/years ago. This says a lot about this platform, I believe.

Let us be honest. This platform is disappointing for most of the users.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center