RE: RE: MINDLESSNESS - The Most Powerful Tool to Realize the Power of the Mind
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MINDLESSNESS - The Most Powerful Tool to Realize the Power of the Mind

RE: MINDLESSNESS - The Most Powerful Tool to Realize the Power of the Mind

Dear fellow Dreamer,
What a genius metaphor, pulling oneself out of the pond :) The image is so exact!! :))
I noticed I haven't mentioned many other cool ways to forget that you have a mind, I will elaborate on that further on.
But this subject was so burning inside of me that I had to get those words out. If I will use this post as a draft for my book, I might expand it into 3 chapters :))
Thank YOU for being the second part of my Art - the Appreciator!!
Good Morning, Dreamland!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center