Facebook "science cult police" Plandemic!

fb.png

I put a link last week to the movie plandemic on fakebook.

It was taken down with a message to me from fakebook, that it contained false information. (yeh I bet)

You get to appeal and state your case, I did, and they just say case closed and remove it.

Yet last night they came back with the above,

The strangest part about the above, is they base the decision claiming she is anti-vaccination, when she was a virologist, and seemed very much pro vaccine when I watched it.

It then states "and" but even clicking the link only takes you to this page, so the "and" can never be known.

fb2.png

The only good part about this is when you click "NO" you get to leave them a message, so I did.

fb3.png

It was late at night, but it went along the lines of this!.

This is not Nazi Germany, nor is it world war 2, there is no such thing as a thought crime, and acting like science Nazis is never going to end well for you, you are not the font of all knowledge, and I and everyone else are allowed to think what ever we want. You can not control the narrative and every fascist dictatorship in history has ended the same way, badly, your time is coming and soon. Fact check that.

The damaging information in the video is damning for one Mr Fauci, and the more you push to sensor it, the more we turn to other sites to share it, you can try as hard as you like, but the push back is here and is now, enjoy the paper money, as it disappears into history itself, as even that only lasts on average 100 years, then implodes and reverts back to face value, I.E. nought, nil, nothingness.

Fact check blowback, as it is coming and fast!. The more you censor, the more we share, the more you try to control the narrative, the weaker your position becomes!. I would say have a nice day, but then I would indeed be giving fake information.

Since this event started in January, I have seen so many posts, articles call them what you will, on fb, that are censored stating "fact checked, false news" that it is unbelievable. Yet it is so.

So I am going to keep hanging around on fakebook, and going to keep getting my 1 day bans, my 1 week gagging orders, the more I get, the more people get to see what is going on, and some of the people I thought would never see through the lies have now took note of what is going down.

So as much as I hate the selfie site, it has got to be done.

But I have noticed since the hairdressing salons have closed down, the nail painting places too, there are less and less selfie pics on there, as in not a single one.

Or maybe it is the friends I chose, who knows.

The thought police are in full swing, duck, hit back, and hit them "hard"....

Have a great day ahead.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now