Everything You Do

everythingworthless.jpg

I am having trouble writing anything that suites this picture. Nevertheless I have a terrible urge to share this pic with you. Not that the sharing part has any value to anyone. As the text says. Better keep my head out of the clouds, press my chin tightly to my chest and just wade on through this thing called life.

"Everything you do is worthless."

Thank you @penderis for sharing this and similar thoughts in Whaleshares. I had to decorate this inspirational text with my photo.

I wonder if I should go and print this text to a coffee cup. So that every morning, if I accidentally have woken up happy and energetic, get an instant reminder of how life really works.

"Everything you do is worthless."

Too much words.

Too specific.

What about all the things I want to say? Or listen?

Could there be something that would suit all occasions? To all thoughts, all actions, all the things she said, he said, we said, they said? All the things that have happened and all the things that may happen?

There is.

DON'T

and

NO

In Finnish:

ÄLÄ

and

EI

So easy, simple and a perfect answer for anything and everything.

Perhaps I just write it on a piece of paper and stare it all day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center