Selling today's grape harvest , challenge identify the variety ...there's a clue in the post & a nice SBD prize.

I did a previous post a month ago & now the grapes are ripened and ready for marketing.
It's the earliest variety i have in my farm stars to ripen late July .

IMG_20170712_135021.jpg

I try to plant every variety i lay my hand's on In small amounts so when I go to the grocery store i don't have a lust on what he has & i don't.

Shame this year grapes are sold in very low price compared to other fruits which are soring.
3 years ago grapes where the most expensive type of fruit you can buy , this year is the complete opposite the cheapest type of fruit you can buy an example roughly a good type of grape sells for 3 dinars a kg .... peaches 7-10 dinars . Even the local peaches 6-8 dinars.
We have a saying in our culture says. grapes are the king of fruit's
but this year I just can't rap my head around the price.

For the challenge.......
the first person who names the variety gets 50% of the posts SBD after payout .

Until next time you're fellow steemian @topslim

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center