CLINIC FM : THINKBACKTUESDAY #11

Screenshot_2017-12-17-12-48-57.png

Hello lovelies, this is yet another exciting episode on #ThinkbackTuesday on @Air-clinic's clinic fm. To maintain your health status, seek medical attention, and have more experience on steemit ; follow @Air-clinic today.

TODAY'S TOPIC

words-1752968_1280.png

Image Source

Let's do politics guys on today's edition. Sad? I know most of us don't like politics, but what shall we do? I know this a controversial topic, but it's worth talking about, election is near, for those in my country, Nigeria.

So let's do quick think back, going down the memory lane, are you with me guys?

  • Tell me the leadership you enjoyed more? I think I enjoyed the combo of Late Yar'Udua and the former President, Goodluck Jonathan.
    That is the short tenure of Yar'Udua and Goodluck taking over. I've been taught not to criticize leaders, so I won't say anything about the present leadership, but you know what's on my mind, yeah right!

  • Would you vote for the present leadership come 2019? Why? Hell No! I need money to start circulating round instead of animals swallowing them.

  • If you are to nominate someone from Nigeria for steemit president, who would that be? Why? I'd nominate the one and only @ejemai. He is a leader, he has done tremendously for the Nigerian community. His works being appreciated home and abroad.

So guys, please drop your response to the three questions, in the comment section and we'd talk more about it on the show. If you love politics and know so much about it, come share your views with us. I'd be honour to have you on board.

This one is jara
Heard about #NotToYoungToRunBill?
You can read about it here
See me supporting the campaign last year
IMG_20180320_044607.JPG

What do you guys think about the bill?
Would it make or mar us? Leadership in the hands of the youths. I'd love to hear your sincere responses.

HOW TO JOIN AIR-CLINIC

DQmSD2u9u5GLZ4ktigBnYPD9jGyWQiVsRV1qoWrTN3YrQag_1680x8400.png

Download discord app from Playstore, join with this link https://discord.gg/rqded5m Follow the procedures, then connect to voice on clinic fm. Conversation is done on the clinic fm dashboard. I'll be waiting to receive y'all. And if you're already on Air-Clinic, please do not miss tonight. Music, talk session, quiz, free sbd will be the order of tonight.

So, lovelies, join me tonight (8PM GMT+1 ), let's do this back to back. I remain your host @jeline.

#ThinkBackTuesday

Reflect on, and talk about it.

PS: @creon, do not come near my network tonight, or you'll find yourself in Uyo in the morning.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center