This content got low rating by people.

A look at my eos account zackzackzack and all the eos tokens I own. Post your eos account in this thiagore.com post to get some of different tokens on eos sent to you free

Screenshot_20230222190539_Chrome.jpg

I'm in a good mood after finding @thiagore @thiagorerewards as I can still earn some hive and so I'm going to hook up fellow thiagore hive users who post about #eos with some free tokens like @onethousandtoken or thousandcoin on eos, a project with just 1000 max supply and quad, the quadrillion token supply like SHIB or 1000000000000000 max supply vs the 1000000000 of eos allowing everyone with 1 eos to get 1 million quad, except or course for large accounts like b1 which I will not be airdropping/airgrabbing to

Also there's sand but with hive sand you can always withdraw that to eos

Also there's my $ASS or adult service system an adult eos onlyfans like project on the bsckburner that uses eos nfts and https://old.discussions.app for wombat/anchor logins and adult eos nft images and $ASS token is paid out like scot and is used for ads on the front end. I'll send you some of that too

So yeah there's 4 different eos projects

With your help we can all make one thousand coin project explode as I give everyone on thiagore who posts about eos one coin and you can sell it here or buy more https://eos.alcor.exchange

Because eos has no transaction fees and just ram costs, we can transact a token with only 1000 max supply very easily rvem in small fractions of a coin if the token goes to over 100 or 1000 eos each as there's only 1000 max supply

Posted using ThiagoRe.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now