Thanksgiving Challenge Day 1

I have been invited by @earthmother to join in this Challenge
I decided to do it because it doesn't involve competition . As in somebody wins and somebody looses.

I am grateful that the celery plants I started in my house months ago are doing well. Poised to be put in the ground.

012.JPG

I am grateful that my seven year old grandson called me last night to ask me to attend The Spring Fling Grand Parent Prom with him. He was so excited. And Cute!! I have been informed that I need to wear nice clothes. Not my regular grubby ones. So cute!!

18835605_10211630093840720_1955111363449630623_n.jpg

I am grateful for the help I received today from some one in the Virtue Circle on Discord about how to get more money to give when I up vote.

Virtuecirclebanner1.png

Anyone and everyone is invited to join in this challenge. Have fun with it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center