My adventure to becoming a youtube gamer

So I had this crazy idea that I would invest in a kick ass gaming computer and studio to start up a youtube channel. The funny thing is I have only played Sims. Many would say thats a waste of money, but you know, I'm not one of them. So I will be posting some updates here and links to mye new videos. I have plans playing some other games aswell, so if you guys have any fun games you would like to recomend me that would be awsome!! So my channel is called Linnsane, and that is a play on my first name and insane, but why two n's you ask?? "your first name is Lin with only one N?!" Good question and for that god sir or madame I shall answer you, and thats simply a name I've had since I was a teenager on diffrent subcultures around the internett, and at that time I was told by my mom to never use my real name, so cheeky little me just added one n and it has stuck. So I might make the switch over to one n if I feel like it, or not, you know, I'll just go with the flow and Linnsane feels right to me at the moment ;) So at the time I'm writing this I have three(!) videos uploaded to my account and a couple more waiting for me to upload them. they are all waiting eagerly to come out to the world as the magnificent videos they are. I am also flirting with the idea of twitching, going live kinda scares and excites me at the same time, but all in good time. So just keep a lookout here or on my channel Linnsane on youtube for both sims related stuff and other games! Until nex time good people <3

Logo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now