Reiki Infused Art. Crystal Medicine Therapy. Zen Garden Meditation.

Hello Beauty-Full Souls ~ How are we all Being? How was your day?



It's been a cold & windy day here in the forest. What work we did get done outside was taken care of quickly and followed up with a hot cup of coffee as we relaxed and warmed up again.



I got to burning some sage around mid-morning before spending a little time creating this reiki infused art in my little zen garden. I've been letting this delicious piece marinate in all those yummy vibrations all day. I took a few photographs of my creation after lunch, and this evening I would like to share forward the feel good frequencies with all of you. InJoy!


20171127_145930-1.jpg

20171127_150000-1.jpg

"I hereby declare this sacred space, and all herein, to be uplifted, cleansed, purified & protected with the power of crystal medicine and reiki healing energy."

20171127_150134-1.jpg

20171127_150021-1.jpg

..It Is So..


"That which you are seeking, my friend, is already within you. Look inside, and see for yourself." 💖~April



Thank you for Being YOU! & for spending some of your time in @thereikiforest.


It is a pleasure & honor to be sharing this journey with you, Beauty-Full. Have a wonderful day! Namaste



Gif courtesy of @malos10
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now