ASMR Reiki ~ Nature Therapy (Oak Leaves in the Wind)

Hello Beauty-Full Beings

Do you like the sound of leaves dancing on the trees in the wind? I do. I absolutely love relaxing under a beauty-full oak tree during the autumn, feeling the air blowing through my hair as I listen to the symphony of nature all around me. I always appreciate the way the breeze carries my worries away while simultaneously cradling me. I find this to be quite helpful and hope that you will also.

That's what I created this dose of energy medicine, so that others can get those feel good vibes going on, too, whenever is most convenient :)

It is with great love and a warm hug that I invite each of you to take a few moments to unwind and injoy this short ASMR Reiki ~ Nature Therapy video. Please get comfy and press play once you are ready friends.

✨💖✨

♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥

🌳🌞🙏🌞🌳

Namaste

♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥

Thank You For BEING YOU!! & for allowing @thereikiforest to be of Soul Service, it is truly an Honor.

Courtesy of @artedellavita

Courtesy of @malos10

Unless otherwise stated...content is Always Original & Reiki Infused

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center