πŸ“£ Reiki Roll Call: Energy Medicine for All Whom are Open to Receiving πŸ’–


Hello Beauty-Fulls ~ Blissings & Blessings to You & Yours!

The Reiki Infused Photos I present to you today were taken earlier this week while working in @thereikiforest.

As you may already know, I like to injoy (quite often) getting my meditation on among the Maple Trees. This particular session offered me the benefit of help in dissolving impediments that have been cropping up along the path recently, along with subtle softening vibes to keep my heart from getting bitter or tainted during this transmutation process.

I would now like to share forward this Divine Gift with all of you Sweet-Hearts :) When you are ready to receive this transmission of Reiki Energy, allow the portal of your heart to open in acceptance of this gift of love.


20171010_163821.jpg

20171010_163801.jpg


β€œIn order to control myself I must first accept myself by going with and not against my nature.” – Bruce Lee

Each broadcast of energy is intended for our highest possible healing & greatest good, in all areas of our lives & within every level of our Being.


20171010_085326.jpg

20171010_085329.jpg


It Is So.

Relax, Breathe & Receive



β™₯ ~ β™₯ ~ β™₯

πŸŒ³πŸŒžπŸ™πŸŒžπŸŒ³

Namaste

β™₯ ~ β™₯ ~ β™₯

Thank You For BEING YOU!! & for allowing @thereikiforest to be of Soul Service.

Courtesy of @artedellavita

Courtesy of @malos10

Unless otherwise stated...content is Always Original & Reiki Infused

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center